Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of K!ng_ Lord980

K!ng_ Lord980

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by K!ng_ Lord980
"This agency has provided me with so much help and education, Clifton Eley does a great job at going into details and finding great solutions. They are all very patient & always lending a helping hand, I am confidence they can do the same for you!"
Profile photo of Mitchell Winfrey

Mitchell Winfrey

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mitchell Winfrey
"Exceptional service, especially Lamont. Extremely professional also."
Profile photo of Danny Mull

Danny Mull

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Danny Mull
"Alway friendly an helpful"
Profile photo of Karen McCraw

Karen McCraw

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karen McCraw
"This State Farm is more than a group; they are a family with good values and good work ethics Mr. Eley is a kind gentleman through and through; his wife Teresa is incredibly easy to talk to. Nicholas, is a hard working man who is knowledgeable and reliable, and Lamont is also a hard working young man who listens carefully and follows through on any issues that I have. They have met ALL of our insurance needs from Home, Auto, Rv to Trailer in a great bundle package and you CANNOT beat their rates!! Yes, we are completely satisfied with Clifton Eley - State Farm!!"
Profile photo of perplexus jones

perplexus jones

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by perplexus jones
"Cliff and his team have always provided me exceptional and consistent service. This office handles both my business and personal insurance. They have never missed a beat. If you are looking for a great State Farm agent with a team that can handle your business with perfection then look no further."
Profile photo of Mike Saddler

Mike Saddler

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Saddler
"Easily the best Insurance Agent I’ve ever known of: knowledgeable, proactive, and professional!"
Profile photo of CHRISTOPHER NOLAN

CHRISTOPHER NOLAN

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by CHRISTOPHER NOLAN
"There’s a personal feel when working with these guys and Nick gets the job done every time! Go see him for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Kameron Caldwell

Kameron Caldwell

September 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kameron Caldwell
"The best insurance agent."
Profile photo of Eric Blakney

Eric Blakney

June 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Blakney
"Excellent service!!"
Profile photo of Rosemary Jamison

Rosemary Jamison

February 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rosemary Jamison
"Beautiful office and everyone is so very professional and knowledgeable. Loved my experience here."
Profile photo of Natalie Arnold

Natalie Arnold

March 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Natalie Arnold
"We love Mr. Eley and doing business with him; especially everyone else in the office as well. We are so glad we chose Mr. Eley with State Farm; they take great care of us and give us great service with our renters insurance and car insurance-when we had it. I totally recommend Clifton Eley all the way"
Profile photo of Christy J

Christy J

January 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Christy J
"State Farm employees are professional and quickly attends to your issues!!!"
Profile photo of Marilyn Hentz

Marilyn Hentz

January 14, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Marilyn Hentz
"I love the professionalism in how he addressed my needs. He's always available and is very proficient in answering my concerns. He gives you a choice with accurate explanation. I love their friendliness and promptness. The company has not proven differently from their advertisement. It was worth the switch from what I had in the past15 years for my auto as well as my home."
Profile photo of LaShun Clark

LaShun Clark

July 1, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by LaShun Clark
"Mr. Eley is the guy you want to be your agent! He's concerned about what your needs are & finds the right State Farm products to fit."
Profile photo of Crystal Word

Crystal Word

February 21, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Crystal Word
"Services is great! Kind, friendly and knowledgeable staff!!!"
Profile photo of Floyd Fields

Floyd Fields

February 3, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Floyd Fields
"The service and staff are Great."